Call Us! : 0044-1271336411

CD / Album

Christmas With Perry Como View full size

Christmas With Perry Como


Christmas With Perry Como

Not available for order

Wishlist Icon Add to my wishlist

Christmas With Perry Como
    • Tracklist
      Disc 1
      1: Perry Como - It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
      2: Perry Como - I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever
      3: Perry Como - Christmas Eve
      4: Perry Como - Caroling Caroling/The First Noel/Hark the Herald Angels Sing/Silent Night
      5: Perry Como - There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
      6: Perry Como - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
      7: Perry Como - O Holy Night
      8: Perry Como - Ave Maria
      9: Perry Como - Do You Hear What I Hear
      10: Perry Como - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
      11: Perry Como - Winter Wonderland
      12: Perry Como - Christ Is Born
      13: Perry Como - Bless This House
      14: Perry Como - White Christmas
      15: Perry Como - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
      16: Perry Como - Toyland
      17: Perry Como - Silver Bells
    • Artists Perry Como
    • Format CD / Album
    • Release Date 26/10/2009
    • Number of Discs 1
    • Recording Studio

Other Items You May Also Like

Easy Listening Classics
Cash, Johnny - Essential Sun Collection
Croce, Jim - The Definitive Collection
The Very Best Of The Andrews Sisters
The Best Of Bing Crosby
Yardbirds, The - The Ultimate Collection
The Best Of Winifred Atwell
The Best Of Vic Damone: The Mercury Years